1A Evergreen Conference All-League Softball Teams


Tenino’s junior ace Emily Baxter earned Defensive MVP honors and the Beavers were named Coaching Staff of the Year as the 1A Evergreen Conference All-League Teams were announced Wednesday.

Tenino finished the 2021 season with a 9-8 overall record and went 1-2 at the district tournament.

Montesano senior Jess Stanfield was named Offensive MVP.

Tenino First Team

  • Abby Severese, Jr.
  • Courtney Backman, Jr.
  • Cassie Cannon, Sr.
  • Autumn Long, Sr.

Montesano First Team

  • Cassadie Golding, Sr.
  • Grace Greer, Sr.
  • Paige Lisherness, Jr.

Hoquiam First Team

  • Graci Bonney-Spradlin, So.
  • Carron Blood, So.
  • Ella Folkers, So.
  • Hailey Lawrence, Sr.

Elma First Team

  • Jalyn Whipple, Sr.
  • Janessa Sample, Jr.

Tenino Honorable Mention 

  • Bailey Greene, Sr.
  • Alivia Hunter, Jr.
  • Kayla Feltus, Jr.

Montesano Honorable Mention 

  • Riley Timmons, Fr.
  • Reghann Fairbairn, 9th grade Monte

Hoquiam Honorable Mention 

  • Emiley Elders, 12th grade Hoquiam

ElmaHonorable Mention

  • Brooklyne Swarts. 10th grade Elma
  • Emmie Spencer, 9th grade Elma