Contact Us

The Chronicle Newspaper, published every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, is owned by CT Publishing LLC and serves readers in Lewis County, Washington, and portions of south Thurston and north Cowlitz counties.

Main Office
321 N. Pearl St.
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone:  866-808-0346

News Tips - News@Chronline.com

The Chronicle @Chronline
The Nisqually Valley News  @NisquallyNews
The Reflector  @News_Reflector

 

Editor-in-Chief

Eric Schwartz

Phone:  360-736-3311

Email: eschwartz@chronline.com

 

Regional Editor

Justyna Tomtas

Phone: 360-736-3311

Newsroom

Emily Fitzgerald

Crime Reporter

Beats: Crime, Courts, Emergency Services, Breaking News, Education, South and West Lewis County Communities

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: emily@chronline.com

 

Dan Warn 

Reporter

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: dan@chronline.com

 
Isabel Vander Stoep

Reporter

Beats: Lifestyles and Feature Stories, East Lewis County Communities

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: isabel@chronline.com

 
Jared Wenzelburger

Photographer

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: jwenzelburger@chronline.com

 

Sports Department

Eric Trent

Sports Editor

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: etrent@chronline.com

 
Alex Dietz

Sports Reporter

Phone: 360-736-3311

 

Marketing & Advertising

Brian Watson

Executive Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: bwatson@chronline.com

 
Crystal Starr

Regional Media Specialist

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: crystal@chronline.com

 

Elijah White

Media Sales

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: elijah@chronline.com

 

Customer Service

Classifieds, Circulation, Paid Remembrance, & Legals

Email: legals@chronline.com

Email: obits@chronline.com

Phone: 360-736-3311

Fax: 360-807-8258

 

Ronda Barr

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 360-736-3311 

Email: rbarr@chronline.com

 
Cheyenne Denman

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 360-736-3311 

Email: cheyenne@chronline.com

 
Sarah Burdick

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 360-736-3311 

Email: sarah@chronline.com

 

Design Department

Phone: 360-736-3311 

Email: design@chronline.com

 

Nicole Kiourkas

Regional Design Director

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: nkiourkas@yelmonline.com

 
Brianna Carbaugh

Graphic Design

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: brianna@chronline.com

 
Rob Gestewitz

Graphic Designer

Phone: 360-736-3311

Email: rob@chronline.com

 

Sign Pro

Coralee Taylor

CEO

Phone: 360-736-6322

 
Mike Willis

Print Manager

Phone: 360-736-6322

Email: mwillis@signpro100.com

 

Corporate

Coralee Taylor

CEO

Email: ctaylor@chronline.com

 

Chad Taylor

@PublisherChad

Publisher

Email: ctaylor@chronline.com

 

Franklin Taylor

Vice President

Email: franklin@chronline.com

 

Kyle McKerricher

Chief Marketing Officer

Email: kyle@chronline.com