Southwest Washington Senior All-Star Game Rosters Announced


After taking a short hiatus due to COVID-19, the Southwest Washington Senior All-Star Game has returned in 2022, and will feature some of the best hoopers in this section of the state this Saturday, March 26, at W.F. West High School in Chehalis. 

The girls game will be played at 1 p.m., and will be immediately followed by the boys game at 3 p.m. 

Both teams were drafted for balance, and will feature coaches from Lewis County that took their teams to the state tournament. The girls teams will be led by Autumn Moorcroft of Mossyrock (coaching the blue team) and Chris Bannish of Adna (coaching the gold team). The boys teams will be led by Luke Salme of Adna (coaching the blue team) and Chad Cramer of Morton-White Pass (coaching the gold team). 

Tickets will be $4 for students with an ASB card, and $6 for adults at the ticketing booth at W.F. West. 

Full rosters and teams below: 


Coach: Chris Bannish, Adna

  • Faith Boesch, Rainier
  • Alex Cleveland-Barrera, Onalaska
  • Isabella Holmes, Rainier
  • Callie Lawrence, Onalaska
  • Isabella Lund, Tumwater 
  • Makayla Mencke, W.F. West 
  • Ashley Schow, Tenino
  • Kaylin Todd, Adna
  • Madison Vigre, Winlock
  • Faith Wellander, Adna


Coach: Autumn Moorcroft, Mossyrock

  • Lanissa Amacher, Willapa Valley
  • Greenlee Clark, Toledo
  • Addison Hall, Winlock
  • Jadyn Hawley, Centralia
  • Cassie Kaufman, Tumwater
  • Natalya Marcial, Napavine
  • Olivia Remund, W.F. West
  • Lexi Roberts, W.F. West
  • Natalie Sumrok, Tumwater
  • Makensee Taliaferro, Napavine 


Coach: Luke Salme, Adna

  • Aaron Aselton, Adna
  • Andre Byoune, Black Hills
  • Kysen Collette, Morton-White Pass
  • Chase Collins, Adna
  • Luke Ellison, Black Hills
  • Takari Hickle, Tenino
  • Seth Hoff, W.F. West
  • Dirk Plakinger, W.F. West
  • Evan Tornow, W.F. West
  • Brandon Yeung, Centralia


Coach: Chad Cramer, Morton-White Pass

  • Tyler Adkins, Willapa Valley
  • Leytan Collette, Morton-White Pass
  • Gary Dotson, Morton-White Pass
  • Tony Groninger, Rochester
  • Tyler Ireland, Shelton
  • Landon Kaut, Centralia
  • Carson Olmstead, Toledo
  • Tre Seydal, Raymond
  • Charles Thompson, Shelton
  • Jesse Zard, Pe Ell