Local Students Make WSU Honor Roll


The fall 2019 Washington State University President’s Honor Roll includes a number of local students. To be included, students must have a 3.75 grade point average while enrolled in at least nine graded hours in a single semester or a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 based on at least 15 cumulative hours of graded work at WSU.  

Area Students

Centralia: Justin Arthurs, Dianna Maria Bustos, Noah Elliott Corwin, Emily Ruth Horwath, Sarah Ann Hushagen, Danika Leigh Jensen, Krista E. Kenney, Julianna J. Mettler, Noah Fitzgerald Thomas, and John C. Vickers.

Chehalis: Spencer Jay Halverson, Christian Loose, Becky L. Moon, Jaiteg Singh Mundi,  Jordan Leanne Norquist, William Charles Radtke, Lauren Elizabeth Schutt, Avery Michael Sonner-Zabotel, Brandan James Touhey, Brandon Xavier White, Colby B.   White, Nathan Davis Anglin, Brandon Shawn Apperson, Brayden Christopher Cooley, Jayce Jeron Gaddis, and Lexis Aspen Haller.

Morton: Cameron Ray Hart.

Napavine: Noah Halverson

Onalaska:  Ian Arnold, Jason Lynn Ashley, Sarah Mikayla Carney, Maddison Kay Folwell, and Rebecca Marie Manley.

Packwood: Quinton Cooper Berkompas

Rochester: Steven Rober Cushman, Aidan G. Dickerson, Natalie Suzanne Sanchez, Alyxzandria Meghan Serventi, Whitney Setterstrom, Lindsey Alexis Taylor, and Sarah Lynn Weston.

Tenino: Terran Alexander Gilbreath, Dorothy Jean Greenhalge, and Sawyer Paige Vessey.

Toledo: Elizabeth Frances Wheeler and Nora Marie Zander.

Vader: Corin Heath.

Winlock: Stephanie D. Parks.



No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment