2A Evergreen Conference All-League Boys Basketball Teams


Tyler Klatush helped lead W.F. West to a 2A EvCo title, and after the season, league coaches recognized him as the league MVP.

W.F. West’s Parker Eiswald was also recognized by league coaches, earning first-team all-league honors. Tumwater’s Clay Morgan and Sahara Anthony III and Black Hills' Simon Nysted and Jack Ellison were also given first-team honors.

Read the full list of honors below:

MVP: Tyler Klatush, Senior, W.F. West

First Team: Clay Morgan, Senior, Tumwater; Parker Eiswald, Senior, W.F. West; Simon Nysted, Senior, Black Hills; Manny Garcia, Senior, Aberdeen; Jack Ellison, Senior, Black Hills; Sahara Anthony III, Junior, Tumwater

Second Team: Omar Zapata-Soto, Senior, Shelton; Cohen Ballard, Senior, Centralia; Wheatley Cordova, Senior, Shelton; Landen Jenkins, Senior, Centralia; Lucas Hoff, Senior, W.F. West; Grady Westlund, Junior, W.F. West

Honorable Mention: James Morgan, Freshman, Black Hills; Talon Morrill, Sophomore, Black Hills; Quinton Morrill, Sophomore, Black Hills; Jacob Dillon, Junior, Tumwater; Henry Wilson, Senior, Tumwater; Baylor Ainsworth, Senior, Aberdeen; Jacob Quezada, Sophomore, Aberdeen; Gage Brumfield, Junior, W.F. West; Journey Bear Perez, Senior, Shelton; Ricardo Bruttini, Junior, Rochester