1B Columbia Valley All-League Boys Basketball Teams


It was Naselle’s year in the Columbia Valley league, as the Comets won league and had the MVP and Coach of the Year.

But Mossyrock and Pe Ell had their share of honorees, including Mossyrock’s Hunter Isom and Zack Munoz, who were both named to the first-team.

Read a full list of the all-league teams below.

MVP: Jacob Lindstrom, Naselle

First Team: Zack Munoz, Mossyrock; Collin Delaney, Columbia Adventist; Nathan Fluke, Willapa Valley; Jacob Palenen, Naselle; Hunter Isom, Mossyrock

Second Team: Blaine King, Willapa Valley; Jack Strange, Naselle; Julian Robinson, Wa. School for the Deaf; Carter Phelps, Pe Ell; Tyce Vigre, Mossyrock

Honorable Mention: Tristan White, Columbia Adventist; Kwabena White Star, Wa. School for the Deaf; Brody Ritzman, Willapa Valley; Easton Kolb, Mossyrock; Blake Howard, Pe Ell; William Matson, Firm Foundation; Nathan Yerkes, Wa. School for the Deaf; Josiah Montazez, Three Rivers Christian; William Anderson, Naselle; Luke Cooper, Mossyrock

Coach of the Year: Bill Olsen, Naselle

Team Sportsmanship: Columbia Adventist