Five Vikings Make 1B Coastal All-League Baseball Team


Five Mossyrock players — Easton Kolb, Jacob Comer, Keegan Kolb, Gunner Mulligan and Nayson West — were voted to the 1B Coastal League’s all-league baseball team, conducted by the league’s coaches at the end of the regular season.

Naselle’s Kolton Lindstrom was named the league’s MVP.

Read the complete all-league list below:

Coach of the Year: Randy Lindstrom (Naselle) 

MVP: Kolton Lindstrom (Naselle)

First Team Infield: Jack Strange (Naselle), Klay Bergeson (Naselle), Easton Kolb (Mossyrock), Jacob Comer (Mossyrock)

First Team Outfield: Keegan Kolb (Mossyrock), Jason Harmon (Naselle), Craig Reitz (Naselle) 

First Team Catcher: Jake Lindstrom (Naselle)

First Team Pitcher: Joe Strange (Naselle), Gunner Mulligan (Mossyrock)

First Team Utility: Nayson West (Mossyrock)

Second Team Infield: Dean Helvey (Naselle), Zack Munoz (Mossyrock), Wylde Greisen (Mossyrock), Daniel Rodas (Oakville)

Second Team Outfield: Jarred Laney (Naselle), Marshall Brockway (Mossyrock), Andrew Bender (Mossyrock)

Second Team Catcher: Hunter Isom (Mossyrock)

Second Team Pitcher: Jessie Ferry (LQ), Koner Burnett (Oakville)

Second Team Utility: Cody Perry (LQ)