University of Washington

The following Lewis County area students were named to the spring quarter dean’s list at the University of Washington.

To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.50 (out of 4).

Centralia: Edith Almanza Fuertes, senior; Chandler Johnson, senior; Brian Lloyd, senior; Alex Lopez-Roman, senior; Alicia Rodriguez, senior

Chehalis: Colin Albert, junior; Sharndeep Chokar, junior; Kevin Kim, senior; Grecia Leal Pardo, senior; Brooke Mason, junior; Hailey Pettit, senior; Aleassa Wren, senior; Matthew Zylstra, sophomore

Morton: Jacquelyn Mixon, senior

Mossyrock: Aurora Aldrich, senior; Alicia Herrera, junior; Anthony St. Pierre, sophomore; Ryley Stanley, senior

Napavine: Tany Eison, senior

Onalaska: Niko Bhagwandin, sophomore

Randle: Heather Andrew, senior; Katherine Kruger, senior

Rochester: Taran Agar, senior; Conrad Blake, senior; Alec Walsh, senior; Robert Warman Jr., junior

Tenino: Gladys Guadalupe Espino, senior; Evora Glenn, senior; Samantha Journey, senior; Tessala Warheit-Niemi, sophomore

Winlock: Kaylynn Mitchell, senior; Zachary Rotter, senior

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.