Eastern Washington University

Following are Lewis County area residents who qualified for the spring quarter dean’s list at Eastern Washington University:

Adna: Garrett Trotter

Centralia: Nathan Winkle, Yudai Tsuruda, Faisal Aldossary

Chehalis: Becca Monge, Kora Crawford, Chloe Lewis, Lauren Fisher

Morton: Hannah Kolb

Mossyrock: Trisha Browning, Brendan Palmer, Kade Senter, Cody Reed

Onalaska: Cassandra Castle

Randle: Demi Deletang

Rochester: Janaesha Joiner, Tyler Gedney, Rachel Bean, Summer Fortner, Brittany Lael

Toledo: Preston Tomes, Ely Tilley, Brenton Wood, Kalon Scott-Subsits, Jesse Holbrook

Winlock: Jenna Jasa, Blake Wood

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.