You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Chronicle Newspaper, published every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, is owned by Lafromboise Communications, Inc., and serves readers in Lewis County, Washington and portions of south Thurston and north Cowlitz counties.

Michael Wagar
Publisher and President
The Chronicle
Nisqually Valley News
The Reflector
Nisqually Valley News
Phone: 360-807-8234
Email: mwagar@chronline.com

Newsroom

Fax (News and Sports): 360-736-4796

 

Natalie Johnson
Editor
Phone: 360-807-8235
Email: njohnson@chronline.com
Jordan Nailon
Outdoors, Flood, East Lewis County Communities
Phone: 360-807-8231
Email: jnailon@chronline.com
Matt Baide
Sports Editor
Phone: 360-807-8227
Email: mbaide@chronline.com
Alex Brown
County Government, Legislature, East Lewis County
Phone: 360-807-8239
Email: abrown@chronline.com
Katie Hayes
Business, Education, Ports, South Lewis County
Phone: 360-807-8237
Email: khayes@chronline.com
Will Rubin
Twin Cities, South Thurston County
Phone: 360-807-8222
Email: wrubin@chronline.com

Cody Neuenschwander
Crime, Fire, Courts, West Lewis County
Phone: 360-807-8208
Email: cneuenschwander

Marketing & Advertising

Fax: 360-736-1568

Price sheet

 

Lindy
Lindy Waring
Media Specialist Manager
Phone: 360-807-8219
Email: lwaring@chronline.com
Brian Watson
Senior Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8215
Email: bwatson@chronline.com
Hunter
Hunter Weeks
Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-7622
Email: csrsales@chronline.com
McKailey
McKailey Fast
Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8233
Email: mfast@chronline.com
Joni
Joni Lancaster
Associate Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8221
Email: jlancaster@chronline.com

Commercial Print

Lisa Grim
Projects Director
Phone: 360-807-8223
Email: lgrim@chronline.com
Amber Tayler
Print Sales Representative
Phone: 360-807-8226
Email: ataylor@chronline.com

 

Customer Service

Classifieds, Circulation, Paid Remembrance, & Legals

Email: legals@chronline.com

Email: obits@chronline.com

Phone: 360-807-8203

Fax: 360-807-8258

Ronda Barr
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1279
Email: rbarr@chronline.com
Alysa Andrews
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 0
Email: aandrews@chronline.com
 
Mandy Klemola
Receptionsist
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 0
Email: mklemola@chronline.com

Design Department

Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269

Email: design@chronline.com

Nicole Kiourkas
Phone: 360-807-8211
Email: nkiourkas@yelmonline.com
Cindy Gundo
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269
Email: cgundo@chronline.com
David James
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269
Email: djames@chronline.com
Daniel O'neil
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1210
Email: d.oneil@chronline.com

Administration

Kim Proffit
Operations Director
Phone: 360-807-8207
Email: hr@chronline.com

Information Technology

Responsive image
Jon Bennett
IT & Production Director
Phone: 360-807-8222
Email: jbennett@chronline.com
Responsive image
Doug Branson
Systems Administrator
Phone: 360-807-8249
Email: dbranson@chronline.com

The Chronicle Print Division

3802 Galvin Road

Phone: 360-807-8716

Website: Chronicleprinting.net

Other Lafromboise Websites

News Sites

Chronline.com
TheReflector.com
YelmOnline.com

Affiliated Sites

BestofNisqually.com
ChronlineMedia.com
ChronicleMediaDevelopment.com
ChroniclePrinting.net
DestinationRainier.com
LewisCountyOutdoors.com
LewisCountyResources.com
LewisCountySports.com
LewisCountyTable.com
LewisCountyWatch.com
ReflectorPrinting.com
SignPro100.com
SeeSouthwestWa.com
SWWFamily.com

Looking for local businesses and/or local services provided in our area? Check out our directory

Check out our extended local sports coverage from The Chronicle Sports Department.

Lewis County Watch

Click below to hear our LIVE audio feed from our newsroom scanner — includes county-wide police, fire and EMS.

The Chronicle Lewis County Watch

Online Poll

Have you turned in your ballot yet?

You voted:

Today's e-Edition