Contact Us

The Chronicle Newspaper, published every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, is owned by C T Publishing LLC., and serves readers in Lewis County, Washington and portions of south Thurston and north Cowlitz counties.


Editor-in-Chief
The Chronicle
The Nisqually Valley News
The Reflector
Eric Schwartz
Phone: Centralia 360-807-8217
Email: eschwartz@chronline.com

Phone: Yelm 360-960-1502
Email: eschwartz@yelmonline.com

Newsroom

Celene Fitzgerald
Centralia, Chehalis, South and West Lewis County Communities.
Phone: 360-807-8245
Email: cfitzgerald@chronline.com
Jackson Gardner
Crime, Courts, Fire, East Lewis County Communities
Phone: 360-807-8208
Email: jgardner@chronline.com
Jared Wenzelburger
Photographer
Phone: 360-807-8232
Email: jwenzelburger@chronline.com

Sports

Eric Trent
Sports Editor
Phone: 360-807-8227
Email: etrent@chronline.com

Marketing & Advertising

Fax: 360-736-1568

Price sheet

Brian Watson
Executive Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 360-807-8215
Email: bwatson@chronline.com
Joni
Russ Carpenter
Regional Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8226
Email: rcarpenter@chronline.com

Customer Service

Classifieds, Circulation, Paid Remembrance, & Legals

Email: legals@chronline.com

Email: obits@chronline.com

Phone: 360-807-8203

Fax: 360-807-8258

Ronda Barr
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1279
Email: rbarr@chronline.com
Alysa Andrews
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1278
Email: aandrews@chronline.com
Kailyn Sawyer
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1277
Email: ksawyer@chronline.com

Design Department

Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269

Email: design@chronline.com

Nicole Kiourkas
Regional Design Director
Phone: 360-807-8211
Email nkiourkas@yelmonline.com
Cindy Gundo
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269
Email: cgundo@chronline.com
Daniel O'neil
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1210
Email: d.oneil@chronline.com

Sign Pro

Mike Willis
Phone: 360-736-6322
Email: mwillis@signpro100.com

Administration

Kim Proffit
COO
Phone: 360-807-8207
Email: hr@chronline.com

 

Other C T Publishing LLC Websites:

News Sites

Affiliated Sites

Looking for local businesses and/or local services provided in our area? Check out our directory

Wedding Tab

Lewis County Watch

Click below to hear our LIVE audio feed from our newsroom scanner — includes county-wide police, fire and EMS.

The Chronicle Lewis County Watch

Online Poll

Do you agree with Gov. Inslee's order on face masks?

You voted:

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.