Contact Us

The Chronicle Newspaper, published every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, is owned by Lafromboise Communications, Inc., and serves readers in Lewis County, Washington and portions of south Thurston and north Cowlitz counties.

Chief Operations Officer

Kim Proffit
The Chronicle
Nisqually Valley News
The Reflector
Phone: 360-807-8207
Email: hr@chronline.com

 

Executive Regional Editor

The Chronicle
The Nisqually Valley News
The Reflector
Eric Schwartz

Phone: Centralia 360-807-8217
Email: eschwartz@chronline.com

Phone: Yelm 360-960-1502
Email: eschwartz@yelmonline.com

Newsroom

Fax (News and Sports): 360-736-4796

 

Natalie Johnson
Editor
Phone: 360-807-8235
Email: njohnson@chronline.com
Celene Fitzgerald
Centralia, Chehalis, South and West Lewis County Communities.
Phone: 360-807-8245
Email: cfitzgerald@chronline.com
Colton Dodgeson
Lewis County Government, South Thurston County Communities.
Phone: 360-807-8239
Email: cdodgson@chronline.com
Jackson Gardner

Crime, Courts, Fire, East Lewis County Communities

Phone: 360-807-8208
Email: jgardner@chronline.com

Sports

Eric Trent
Sports Editor
Phone: 360-807-8227
Email: etrent@chronline.com

Marketing & Advertising

Fax: 360-736-1568

Price sheet

 

Brian Watson
Executive Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 360-807-8215
Email: bwatson@chronline.com
Joni
Daphne White-Hall
Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8233
Email: dwhite-hall@chronline.com
Joni
Joni Lancaster
Associate Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8221
Email: jlancaster@chronline.com
Joni
Russ Carpenter
Regional Media Specialist
Phone: 360-807-8226
Email: rcarpenter@chronline.com

 

 

Customer Service

Classifieds, Circulation, Paid Remembrance, & Legals

Email: legals@chronline.com

Email: obits@chronline.com

Phone: 360-807-8203

Fax: 360-807-8258

Ronda Barr
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1279
Email: rbarr@chronline.com
Cindy Thayer
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1278
Email: cthayer@chronline.com
Kailyn Sawyer
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1277
Email: ksawyer@chronline.com

Design Department

Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269

Email: design@chronline.com

Nicole Kiourkas
Regional Design Director
Phone: 360-807-8211
Email nkiourkas@yelmonline.com
Cindy Gundo
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1269
Email: cgundo@chronline.com
Daniel O'neil
Phone: 360-736-3311 ext. 1210
Email: d.oneil@chronline.com

Sign Pro

Mandy Klemola
Phone: 360-736-6322
Email: ales@signpro100.com
Mike Willis
Phone: 360-736-6322
Email: mwillis@signpro100.com<

Administration

Kim Proffit
COO
Phone: 360-807-8207
Email: hr@chronline.com

Information Technology

Responsive image
Doug Branson
Systems Administrator
Phone: 360-807-8249
Email: dbranson@chronline.com

 

Other Lafromboise Websites

News Sites

Affiliated Sites

Looking for local businesses and/or local services provided in our area? Check out our directory

Wedding Tab

Lewis County Watch

Click below to hear our LIVE audio feed from our newsroom scanner — includes county-wide police, fire and EMS.

The Chronicle Lewis County Watch

Online Poll

Are you wearing a mask in public places?

You voted:

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

Traffic, Travel & Weather

Journey on the Cowlitz

Two Chronicle reporters took a multi-day rafting trip down the Cowlitz River. Read about their journey below.